Welcome to 

BMW London

766 Wharncliffe Road South, London, ON N6J 2N4

Internet Hotline : 1-888-576-5681

BMW london

BMW london

BMW london

BMW londonBMW london

Kim Feren

Controller

kferen@bmwlondon.ca

 

Susan Brasier

Administration

sbrasier@bmwlondon.ca

 
Maria Lopez

Business Development Consultant

mlopez@bmwlondon.ca

 

Service Business Development Consultant


 

Chloe Trinh

Receptionist

ctrinh@bmwlondon.ca

 

Milica Cadjenovic 

Receptionist

milica@bmwlondon.ca

 

Selvia Venlianty

Receptionist

svenlianty@bmwlondon.ca

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management

 

Sales

 

Service

 

Parts

 

Administration

 

BMW London


BMW London
766 Wharncliffe Road South,
London, ON N6J 2N4

....................................................

Search Our New Inventory
Certified Pre-Owned Inventory
Search Our Used Inventory

....................................................

Get Pre-Approved
Quick Quote

....................................................

Schedule Service
Collision Repair

 

BMW london